Ron Jaworski’s Running Deer Golf Club
1111 Parvin Mill Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
(P) 856 358-2000 (F) 856-358-1537

Director of Golf
Klay Knerr

klay@runningdeergolfclub.com
ext. 220

Private Events Director
Olivia Michalkiewicz

olivia@runningdeergolfclub.com
ext. 215

Food & Beverage Manager
Rebecca Cohen

rebecca@runningdeergolfclub.com
 

Executive Chef
Stephen Pennese

steve@runningdeergolfclub.com
ext. 217

Director of Marketing
Jamie Madara-Riley

jamie@ronjaworski.com
856-232-8217

General Manager
Michael Sofia

michael@runningdeergolfclub.com
ext. 213

Superintendent
Charlie Clarke

charlie@runningdeergolfclub.com

Member Services Director
Rob Waitkus

rwaitkus@runningdeergolfclub.com
ext. 225
Seven Tap-Tavern ext.222


 

Donation Request

Donation requests must be submitted via mail to:
Ron Jaworski Golf Management
Attn: Joan Musilli
200 Country Club Parkway
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
When submitting your request a formal letter, tax ID number & description of event are required