Ron Jaworski’s Running Deer Golf Club
1111 Parvin Mill Road
Pittsgrove, NJ 08318
(P) 856 358-2000 (F) 856-358-1537

Director of Golf
Klay Knerr
klay@runningdeergolfclub.com
ext. 220

Private Events Director
Olivia Michalkiewicz
olivia@runningdeergolfclub.com
ext. 215

Executive Chef
Steve Pennese
steve@runningdeergolfclub.com

Director of Marketing
Jamie Madara-Riley
jamie@ronjaworski.com
856-232-8217

General Manager
Michael Sofia
michael@runningdeergolfclub.com
ext. 213

Superintendent
Charlie Clarke
charlie@runningdeergolfclub.com

Member Services Director
Rob Waitkus
rwaitkus@runningdeergolfclub.com
ext. 225

7 Tap & Tavern ext.222

Donation Request
Submissions 2 Months in advance for donation response, in person, over the phone, or internet. When submitting your request please send in formal letter with Tax ID number

Ron Jaworski’s Personal Manager
Trish Yerkov
Phone: 856-848-4437 Fax: 856-848-4447
trish@ronjaworski.com

Donations Coordinator
Joan Musilli
Phone: 856-229-9322 Ext 2
joan@ronjaworski.com